<u>CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE OF AI AIRPORT</u> <u>SERVICES LIMITED (FORMERLY KNONW AS AIR INDIA AIR TRANSPORT</u> <u>SERVICES LIMITED)</u>

The Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee of AI Airport Services Limited (Formerly Known as Air India Air Transport Services Limited) was initially constituted by the Board in its 57th Board Meeting, which was held on 23rd day of May, 2016 and further the same was reconstituted on 25th February, 2022, in compliance with the provisions of Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013, the Rules made there under and the guidelines formulated by the Department of Public Enterprises.

The CSR Committee of AI Airport Services Limited (Formerly Known as Air India Air Transport Services Limited) comprises of following:

Name of the Director	Position Held in the Committee	Category of the Director
Shri.Vikram Dev Dutt , Chairman & Managing Director, AI Assets Holding Limited	Chairperson	Chairman (Nominee Director)
Shri Satyendra Kumar Mishra Jt Secretary, MOCA	Member	Government Nominee Director
Shri. Vimalendra Anand Patwardhan Jt. Secretary & Financial Advisor, MOCA	Member	Government Nominee Director
Smt. Parama Sen Jt. Secretary, DIPAM	Member	Government Nominee Director